SEASON TICKETS Purchase

 

SEASON TICKET PURCHASE

PVP Theater Ticket

 

 

 

 

PLAYS FOR THE 2017 SEASON INCLUDE:

to print a Season Brochure  click here

The Game’s Afoot    by Ken Ludwig   Feb 17, 18, 19, 24 & 25   Palos South Middle School
Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike  by Chris Durang May 5, 6, 7,12,13  Palos Park Rec Center
The Producers    by Mel Brooks     Nov 10, 11, 12, 17 &18    Palos Park Rec Center

$50 Season Ticket
$40 Senior Season Ticket/Sunday Matinee

 

 Package #1                Package #2             Package #3                Package #4                Package #5                     (First  Friday)        (First Sat)                     (Matinee)               (Second Friday)          (Second Sat)
 Friday Feb 17      Saturday  Feb 18         Sunday  Feb 19         Friday Feb 24             Saturday Feb 25
 Friday May 5       Saturday  May 6          Sunday May 7            Friday May 8             Saturday May 9              Friday Nov 10     Saturday  Nov 11         Sunday Nov 12         Friday Nov 17             Saturday Nov 18


Season Tickets