SEASON TICKETS Purchase

 

SEASON TICKET PURCHASE

PVP Theater Ticket

 

 

 

 

PLAYS FOR THE 2019 SEASON INCLUDE:

to print a Season Letter  click here

PLAYS FOR THE 2018 SEASON INCLUDE:

Rancho Mirage    by Steven Dietz……………….Feb 22, 23, 24, Mar 1 & 2      Palos Park Rec Center                                            

Dixie Swim Club   by Johnes, Hope &Wooten……….May 4, 5, 6, 11 & 12       Palos Park Rec Center

Laughter on the 23rd Floor  by Neil Simon….Nov 15, 16, 17, 22 & 23    Palos Park Rec Center

$55 Season Ticket ($50 if purchased by 1/14/2019)
$48 Senior Season Ticket/Sunday Matinee ($40 if purchased by 1/14/2010)

 

 Package #1                Package #2                 Package #3                Package #4                  Package #5
(First  Friday)           (First Sat)                   (Matinee)               (Second Friday)          (Second Sat)

Friday Feb 22          Saturday  Feb 23        Sunday  Feb 24        Friday Mar 1              Saturday Mar 2
Friday May 3           Saturday  May 4         Sunday May 5          Friday May 10           Saturday May 11
Friday Nov 15         Saturday  Nov 16        Sunday Nov 17         Friday Nov 22            Saturday Nov 23


Season Tickets



.