Join us for Auditions September 4th and 5th!
Click the ‘Audition’ tab above for more information!

Elected Board Members
Sarah Callis – President/Membership
Steve Bell – Vice President
Robin Jost – Treasurer
Julie Zebleckis- Secretary
Kim Dignin – Publicity
Ray Misischia- Technical Director
Mark Erickson- Set Design

Appointed Board Members
Ken Evans – Play Reading Committee
Dana Hall– Tickets/Resident Playwright
Peter Buchacz-Webmaster
Frann Carnivele- Scholarships