SEASON TICKETS Purchase

SEASON TICKET PURCHASE

PVP Theater Ticket

 

PLAYS FOR THE 2022 SEASON INCLUDE:

to print a Season Letter  click here

PLAYS FOR THE 2022 SEASON INCLUDE:

The 39 Stepsby Patrick Barlow ……………February 18, 19, 20, 25 & 26
Palos Park Rec Center   

Art  byYasmina Reza ………………………………. April 29, 30 , May 1,  6 & 7
Palos Park Rec Center
   

Something Rotten (Musical) .………………………November 4,5,6,11,& 12
Palos Park Rec Center

$55 Season Ticket ($50 if purchased by 1/31/2022)
$48 Senior Season Ticket/Sunday Matine22e ($40 if purchased by 1/31/2022)

 Package #1                Package #2                 Package #3                Package #4                  Package #5
(First  Friday)           (First Sat)                   (Matinee)               (Second Friday)          (Second Sat)

Friday Feb 18       Saturday  Feb 19      Sunday  Feb 20        Friday Feb 25            Saturday Feb 26
Friday Apr 29       Saturday  Apr 30       Sunday May 1          Friday May 6          Saturday May 7
Friday Nov 4        Saturday  Nov 5       Sunday Nov 6        Friday Nov 12           Saturday Nov 13


Season Tickets



.